IELTS Speaking Practice: Topic of JOBS

1 Просмотры
Издатель
???? My complete online course - IELTS SPEAKING SUCCESS - Get a Band 7+


???? My new online course - FLUENCY for IELTS SPEAKING - DISCOUNTED!


Hello good morning, it's Thursday 10 o'clock and time for a bit of Keith Speaking Academy. Today it's a really exciting topic, we are going to be looking at the topic of jobs. Lovely! l

*****

This Lesson:

00:00:00 Welcome
00:02:50 Introduction
00:03:40 Lesson Plan
00:06:02 Where to Download Free PDF
00:08:15 Essential Vocabulary
00:25:08 Phrasal Verbs
00:33:20 Talk about your job
00:47:55 What is your ideal job?
00:53:39 Listening Practice
01:03:48 Idioms about Jobs
01:15:17 Sample Answers
01:17:20 Why do some people quit their jobs?
01:21:03 Describe an awkward moment at your work
01:25:19 Kahoot and Review

*****

DOWNLOAD PDF of today's Live Lesson Notes

*****

Get FREE IELTS SPEAKING practice online with my LIVE LESSONS streamed every Thursday at 9am (UK time)

THESE ARE THE NEW TIMES (FROM NOVEMBER 2020 TO MARCH 2021)

10:00 am (Spain)
12:00 pm (Moscow, Russia/KSA)
2:00 pm (Pakistan)
2:30 pm (India)
3:00 pm (Bangladesh)
4:00 pm (Vietnam/Thailand)
5:00 pm (Beijing, Taipei, )

*****

???? Get get a complete Mock IELTS Test:

Get a 10% discount by using the CODE: keith10

???? Download my free e-book: AVOID 10 MOST COMMON MISTAKES IN IELTS SPEAKING:


Practice IELTS speaking with italki:


*****

Follow me on social media

Facebook Page:
Facebook Group:
Website:
#ieltsspeaking2021 #ieltsspeaking #ieltsspeakingjobs


*****

For those of you taking the test
this weekend,
enjoy and good luck!

Keith
Категория
Зарубежные мультфильмы
Комментариев нет.